Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Rafael He is an excellent seller; he did very well, and he is very nice, I bought two cars by him, I will buy any car by him and I will let him to help my friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Rafael went beyond his way and stayed late to get the deal done. Communication was perfect and i highly recommend his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Ask for salesman Bryan Miller! Him and Marco were very patient with all my questions. Definitely worked with me to help get the best possible deal. Made me feel completely comfortable through the entire process! 100% recommend this team that makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

They were very nice and answered all my questions. Made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Bought a Maserati and and I'm very pleased with the professionalism and excellent customer service provided by Bryan Miller and the great team Wylde Motors! I'm in CA and they made the handled the whole process very transparently and made it really easy for me to get the car I've been looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Aldo was both personable and professional in assisting me buying my Land rover Velar.It was a positive experience. Chester S Lumish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The car purchase experience at Wilde Sarasota was "WILD". Louis Grass and I communicated for a couple of days prior to narrowing down my choices of vehicles. When I arrived at Wilde Louis had arranged for all three vehicles to be waiting for me in front of the showroom. Louis Grasso is an incredibly patient man who listened to my concerns and negotiations. Within a few hours I drove out of Wilde Sarasota in my new vehicle and a big smile on my face. I would recommend Louis Grass as your Car Sales Rep and Wilde Sarasota for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Everything was great! You should ask for Ken Fraser! He was so awesome to work with. Very friendly! Very accommodating! My entire process at this dealer was made smooth by Ken down to coffee and home delivery to my house with my beautiful car. Thank you Wilde! Thank you so much Ken!!! Would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Love the car we bought and RAF was a sincere pleasure to work with! Would definitely send friends and family there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Amazing experience from beginning till the end. The first day I went to test drive the car Mr. Sweeney stayed after hours to help me. And the day I bought the car he was again thoroughly professional and helpful. Entire process was extremely efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Jim was helpful without being pushy and answered any questions I had. This is the second F type Jaguar from Wilde.I have purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Jim was exceptional in all aspects. Certainly would recommend Jim Sweeney and Wilde, thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Very good. No pressure buying. Friendly service. Nice service center. Very fast buying process. Haggle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Thank you Louis for a pleasant and professional experience purchasing my first Range! Excellent Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Pleasantly surprised with new building and phenomenal approach of sales and knowledge. Tony a very well qualified employee. Would not hesitate to buy again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Noah is the most relaxed sales associate! Definitely go pay him a visit if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We enjoyed our experience with Wilde Land Rover. Thank you to the entire team for their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Had a gee to at overall experience buying our new car. Aldo in particular was very helpful. We listened to our needs and found us the exact car we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Raf was knowledgeable straight shooter. He was professional and transparent on expectations. Would buy from Raf again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Had me in my new car within 24hrs of starting process. Very smooth operation Fair trade in value as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Ask for Noah Serafine he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he was knowledgeable about his product. He answered every question I had and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you Noah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Kyle has been an amazing help. Very polite and helpful. Even came to work on his day off to finish our sale of 2 Broncos. Best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

John Williams and the Wilde dealership was a breeze and a pleasure to work with. Ease of purchase, negotiation, no pressure situation. I highly recommend working with John and Wilde Land Rover. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

excellent attention how super fast the whole car was that I was really looking for excellent work I congratulate the seller Rafael for excellent attention and work thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We had been speaking to Wilde Jaguar’s salesman, John Williams, about a Bronco we saw on-line for sale. However, because we live 3 hours away, we decided to test-drive the sane kind of Bronco at one of our local Palm Beach County Ford dealers first, in order to decide whether to drive to Sarasota for their better-priced Bronco with lower mileage. But we became disheartened with the one we test-drove locally and began considering other makes of SUV’s. When Wilde’s salesman, John followed up on Monday, we explained that we had changed our minds because we didn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Muy buena atención el mejor servicio muchas gracias estamos agradecidos por todo. Gracias se lo recomendó a todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Bryan was wonderful to work with. I bought 'Blind" but he assured me at every step, including videos of the vehicle. The drive after delivery, was really great..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

David and Wilde Lexus made my car buying experience a breeze. From the initial contact to driving off the lot, David made my needs most important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

David was thorough and kept in contact which isn’t easy as I move around a great deal. He answered all of my questions and was present to make sure the purchase went smoothly. I had left and forgotten to get my various identification stickers on the windshield off.I called, came back from lunch in the area and he had them all ready for me to put on. David is the kind of employee I would have liked to have back in my business days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Amazing experience, everything was as advertised, Toby and Zac went above and beyond as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I was in a rush but knew what I wanted. I appreciated the support and no BS from John. Tim was also very helpful. I was in and out with a trade in and purchase driving away 90 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great customer service and sales team was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Very professional experience did not feel like I was being treated like I was in a used car captive environment. Would go back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Called John at 2:30 p.m. yesterday and drove home my new car hours later. John is a top notch professional and would highly recommend him and Wilde Jaguar. I have bought many vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I went to Wild Jaguar a few months back looking for a Jaguar with my husband. I have nothing to say but amazing things about John Williams in sales and also Andrew in finance both were so helpful and have excellent customer service skills. My husband and I felt very welcome and we definitely will be back and referring family, neighbors and Friends to John Willimas and Wild Jaguar Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Second time around and Kyle is still the only person I will deal with. 5 star service definitely goes above and beyond for his customers! Thanks again Kyle see you in a year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Lou was amazing. Great customer service. His attention to detail was impeccable. Highly recommend Lou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

In the process of purchasing something from this dealership,John Williams has been great to me and is awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Everything went fine. My only complaint is how long it took to get everything ready with the paperwork. I feel like this process could be expedited a lot faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Ken was very down to earth and didn't give me any pressure to buy, which always makes for a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Awesome experience! RAF was great! Would definitely recommend him to others! I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We were helped right away and not too pushy. We needed a new car but there were no new RR sports. However, Ken showed us a gently used newer version of the one we had needing to be replaced. We noticed it was pulling to the right and called back in a week. Ken was able to get us in that day because we had to leave with the car first thing the next morning. Douglas in service was able to fix a serious alignment lift malfunction in time for us to be able to leave on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The entire process was easy. The Service was exceptional. I would recommend Wilde Land Rover to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

We were treated extremely well and will be coming back in the future! Our salesman Aldo was fantastic, very helpful, calming demeanor and didn’t pressure us one bit. We are very pleased with our service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Raphael was a great salesman great young man has a good future in whatever he does very polite well-dressed well-mannered Wild Jaguar of Sarasota is lucky to have a man like him he's a good guy God bless him God Bless America BB and Venice Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I was leary of doing business out of state. Jim was honest and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Excellent service and they made the whole buying experience a very easy process and a pleasant one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

David was very professional and made the deal we needed happen even though much of it had to be done over the phone. When we arrived, the vehicle and the paperwork were ready. This preparation made the deal successful and hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Fantastic experience overall. Excellent knowledge of inventory, worked quickly, handled inclement weather appropriately and easily the best auto dealer within 100 miles or more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Bryan, Jordan and Matt did a great job taking care of us. Beyond offering a great car, they made the purchase experience pleasant and seamless. Bryan especially took great pains to make sure that all of our questions were answered and anything that needed to be taken care of was quickly addressed. Fantastic buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Silvio is one of the best! Such a great experience working with him. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Will be recommending this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with this dealership; from the arranging the initial test drive through to signing off on my new vehicle, they provided top-notch customer service. Joe Schad is a great salesman & was immensely helpful from the start, as was Matt Lofthouse in the financial department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Silvio is amazing! He is quick to answer any and all of my questions. He is knowledgeable, professional and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. 10/10 thank you to the whole wilde jaguar team for an excellent and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was vacationing in Sarasota and stopped by the dealership. All of the sales people were friendly, professional and not pushy during the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Silvio was extremely helpful and polite. Would recommend Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and Silvio to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I recently dealt with Joe Schad when I called to inquire about a pre-owned vehicle in their inventory. Although this vehicle was already sold, Joe was very helpful and is trying to find me something comparable and has given me numerous updates since. Joe is very attentive and has gone the extra mile. I look forward to completing a deal with him when the right car comes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Marco and Toby were outstanding. He got right to the point and it was easy to work with him. Thank you, Ernest F. Hurst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have dealt with this dealership for over thirty years. Their professionalism is unsurpassed. John Williams the sales rep I dealt with was exceptional. No hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great dealership..this is my fourth vehicle purchase. The salesman and service department are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Louis’ honesty and integrity are unmatched. He has made me a customer for life due to his thoughtfulness, kindness, and knowledge. Louis is an asset to your dealership and his skills as a salesperson should be mimicked by all! Louis made it a pleasure to do business with Wilde Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Bryan Miller was excellent to work with., He made the process seamless. Thank you Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Joe Schad provided great service, he was very personable and professional, he worked with us over the phone, we traveled an hour to the dealership and this was one of the best experiences we have had purchasing a vehicle. Matt from finance also provided us with great service, it was enjoyable conversing with both him and Joe. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service, Louis very personable and knowledgeable, dealt with a problem same day, very pleased with the outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

This experience was positive. I was very happy with my purchase! Everything was smooth and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

When my husband and I went to Wild Jaguar Sarasota, we met John Williams he was very patient and very kind. We actually ended up buying an alpha romero for our daughter from John. John had to have been a great salesman because we ended up buying a car that day when in fact we were just planning on looking. My husband and I could not pass up the opportunity he gave us a great deal, we will definitely be sending our family and friends to him. Not only this but entirely Wild Jaguar Sarasota has a great review from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Both Kevin and Wilde are awesome. This is the second Jaguar from Wilde. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great dealership as is my salesman. I have purchased four vehicles from this salesman and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and professional, smooth and seamless experience. David was such a pleasure to deal with and the gentleman that delivered my Jeep to Jupiter were so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The dealership was clean and inviting But I have to say I was most impressed with David Colley … In all my years of buying cars David was the most thoughtful caring sales agent I have ever dealt with in the car industry I would recommend him to anybody and everybody I know you have a real winner there with David. He thought of every need that I might have as a future purchaser owner .. David is knowledgeable caring thoughtful and considerate. Kudos to the dealership for hiring such a wonderful sales agent!! Thank you Always, Elizabeth Ahearn Klauder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I always have a great experience when working with Raf, we have worked together on many deals and he always makes sure I get taken care of. If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Toby Gray, as they say, worked his butt off to get me the deal I wanted on a 2019 Mercedes E450 convertible. He was easy to work with and responsive to my every need and question. He coordinated the closing and saw that the car was ready for driving the beauty home. Thanks Toby, for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience at Wilde Jaguar and my salesperson Toby Gray was fantastic!! From start to finish everyone in the dealership was a class act. Toby was friendly and knew his business. As a result we made the deal in under 20 minutes without hours of haggling. Toby was direct and lived up to his word. On the day I picked up the car all the documentation was ready and I was finished in 45 minutes. The Finance Manager Matt wasn’t pushy when offering the additional products. I had a very pleasant experience and will do business with them again. Thanks Toby!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great sales experience and great staff Kyle was my salesman and was patient with no pressure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Best car buying experience in the US! Kyle was extremely helpful/knowledgeable in sourcing my new car and very thorough with the buying process! Will be buying here for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

David took great care of us in finding the perfect used car that fit our needs. 100% recommend him and the beautiful dealership with 100s of used cars to choose from. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Experience was very smooth and organized. John was quick to assist, fun to work with and helpful in the decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Had a great car buying experience with Aldo and Wilde Jaguar Land Rover. Aldo answered our questions quickly and honestly. He was responsive and not pushy - things I really appreciated after searching for a car for two months. I would say this car buying experience was our most pleasant of them all. I recommend Aldo if you are buying a car from Wilde Jaguar Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was great working with Louis. Excellent communication and service. I love my new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Excellent communication and professionalism. Will definitely refer family and friends to Mr. Sanchez & will buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bryan Miller assisted me the the purchase of my Range Rover Sport . Working with Bryan was the easiest and most pleasant transaction I have ever experienced from a dealership. Bryan went over and beyond to text and call me frequently prior to delivery of my vehicle. When I arrived back to take delivery of the Range Rover all of the paperwork was ready and waiting. Bryan even made sure to help me set up all of my Bluetooth Connections etc before I left ! I wish the more people were as pleasant and easy to work with . I've told everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This is by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!! Tony was the nicest and most helpful salesperson. I couldn’t have asked for a better one. The finance guy, I can’t remember his name, lol was also very friendly, and helpful. Very nice people, and I would refer all of my friends and family here!! Thank you so much!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Dealership was very clean and the staff very nice. Kyle, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Fantastic buying experience with Toby. Simple, fair, knowledgeable, professional, timely, honest and easy. It was so easy that we bought two vehicles and planned on only buying one. Very impressed with the dealership and staff as well - all around excellent experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Awesome people to work with very friendly and very helpful with everything from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

First class dealership and staff. I am 9 months pregnant and recently purchased a vehicle. I had several requests/concerns which they are addressing. Highly recommend you ask for Jim. He is timely, customer service oriented, professional, and attentive in making sure client needs are fulfilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

James was very helpful, professional, as well as knowledgeable. I appreciate everything the did. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Stopped in just to browse the beautiful cars on the lot, and was greeted by John Williams within moments of arriving. John was very friendly and knowledgeable. Although I'm not ready to purchase at this time, I will definitely ask for John when I return and am ready to move forward with purchasing! He was very professional, and the cars they had available were the best in the area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Highly recommend Wilde Jaguar. As an out of state buyer, I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car from Joe Schad at Wilde Jaguar. I could tell he really cared about my experience and what I was investing in. He has an answer for every question, knows what he is talking about, and makes sure I know all of the facts. Favorite car dealer in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I just bought a car from Joe Schad and the experience was amazing! I would recommend Joe and the dealership to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Just bought a car from Joe Schad and the experience was phenomenal! I would highly recommend Joe and the dealership to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Jim was amazing and provided an excellent experience with upgrading my car. He made the process easy and left 0 doubts that we were getting a deal. Very friendly and informative and made the process hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Painless experience. Louie was amazing to work with and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

seamless and painless in and out in no time blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Aldo made purchasing this car delightful. He had excellent communication skills and always responded promptly when we had a question. He didn’t push us into a decision but gave objective information on each of our choices which was very helpful. We loved working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

From the moment we stepped into this dealership, it was amazing! Aldo assisted us with finding the right vehicle to fit our family and was communicative during the entire process! Aldo had everything prepared when we picked up our new car and ensured we were taken care of during the entire process! I will return to Aldo in the future for any car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Kyle Hart is a font of knowledge when it comes to the cars he is representing. He listened to what I was looking for in a car and made suggestions through the car buying process. We spent several hours together test driving and discussing different brands, Kyle did not pressure me, offer his opinions all he did was take his time and answer my questions. I will search out Kyle when I’m ready to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service and showroom. Lou waited for us and helped answer any questions for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

These guys were great. They were willing to negotiate so that both parties were happy and we love the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review